Sushi Special - Tuesday All Day
Sushi Rolls
Buy Buy One, Get One 50% Off.

Starts May 1, 2014. Offer not valid with any other offers, coupons or discounts.
April
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  

Submit Your Review

Review By: Jill G.
Date: December 12, 2015
Review:

The atmosphere is very inviting and I love the new Korean menu!! I'm new to Korean food and having such a variety is such a great factor at Edamame! Highly recommend the new menu!!!

Review By: Lisa
Date: March 17, 2015
Review:

Ordered Edamame Chicken Fried rice and added Siracha sauce. it was extra tasty with or without the extra sauce. Very nice first experience. I wish the Online menu reflected their lunch prices too. Looking forward to trying the Pad Thai!

Review By: Danielle
Date: July 31, 2014
Review:

I take everyone here! This place is clean, fast, delicious and the staff is very friendly! Their Ramen is the bomb! I would recommend this to anyone, whether you like sushi or not!

Review By: Ann
Date: May 30, 2014
Review:

Been a loyal customer since the doors opened. I have lived in 2 major cities and it is by far the best sushi I have ever had not to mention the decor it's very unassuming from the outside but once you are in it is like no where you've been before. Their loyalty program is great I feel like I am always getting $5 off my meal.

Review By: Mackenzie
Date: April 22, 2014
Review:

I love Edamame. I've been going to the Easton location for over a year now. It became an every Tuesday affair when I realized the BOGO 1/2 Off... it is now known as 'Sushi Tuesday' at work! Great sushi and grill items. I have tried the whole menu of sushi, prefer sushi without crab sticks... but that's personal preference. Everything is great, Buckeye roll is my Fav!

Review By: Dana
Date: April 15, 2014
Review:

You have THE BEST staff!!! Thank you. Me and my little one had a rough week and I walked in hoping just to get in and get out with take out before he melted down again. But your staff was nice, warm and inviting. So I figure ok we will sit and order then take it to go when needed. The little Blonde serve that helped us was GREAT!!! And the Hostess was on top of everything, I thank you for that. Our serve even took the time to check on some questions about some food items, with our little mans dairy allergy. The food was PERFECT!!! The rolls out of this world, have not had sushi like that in a long time. First time here. Kids meal was just enough, he loved the shrimp and wanted more for home. He is normally a picky eater but loved the food. We will be back for sure even if it means driving 35 mins for sushi. Food is a MUST try!!!!!!!

Review By: Carla
Date: March 12, 2014
Review:

Love the food!! I wish there was a vegetarian option when ordering online. It forces you to select a meat. For example, can't order Pad Thai without selecting shrimp or chicken. There should be a "no meat" option.

Review By: LeRonn
Date: March 11, 2014
Review:

I have been here a couple of times & I absolutely love the sushi here. I created an online account today on this website & placed an order for pickup. My girlfriend went inside to grab our order & was told the order was not received even with me receiving a confirmation email, so we had to reorder our meal to go waiting another 15 minutes. We will eat here again soon & try the online ordering again.

Review By: Shayla
Date: January 04, 2014
Review:

My husband and I have moved out of state and are still talking about Edamame! Just today he jokingly said "You want to make a weekend trip back to Columbus?" Specifically for a trip to this restaurant. The food is delicious, well priced, the service is usually fast and it is a great place to go if you like Hibachi but don't need the show. We called ourselves regulars during our time in CBUS. Haven't found a place like it yet. Wish they would open one in Tampa, Florida! :) Keep up the great work! Sincerely, Two of your biggest fans!

Review By: Kenda
Date: December 23, 2013
Review:

My daughter and I just started eating sushi and we love this place! We always order the Nutty Almond and the Crunchy Ringo which are both phenomenal! A side of edamame and miso soup always hits the spot when paired with the rolls. I hope you enjoy just as much as we do :)

Review By: Joey F
Date: May 05, 2013
Review:

Love love LOVE Edamame Sushi!! Their loyalty program rocks, and you can't beat the bogo 50% on rolls on Friday and Saturday nights! And the sushi is unbelievable YUM!!

Review By: Viktoria
Date: February 25, 2013
Review:

Great sushi!!

Review By: sk
Date: February 19, 2013
Review:

Great food, great prices, love the loyalty program.

Review By: Makenzie
Date: October 05, 2012
Review:

I was in Columbus for work and looked up sushi restaurants on Yelp. Edamame did not disappoint! Great food, great presentation, good prices. One thing -- I'm used to pepper on my edamame appetizer; theirs was covered in coarse salt, which wasn't my favorite. I'm not sure if that's the norm and my sushi places at home are the exception, but worth noting. You should DEFINITELY get pictures of the restaurant on the website. Such a cool space!

Review By: AT
Date: February 27, 2012
Review:

I ate there yesterday. Excellent food/atmosphere and soo colorful with the greens..

Review By: Brittany
Date: January 06, 2012
Review:

Obssessed with this place best sushi for real if u don't like sushi u should try it because it would change ur mind! love Edamame <3 i want a t-shirt :)

Review By: Rosa & Britney
Date: December 06, 2011
Review:

They have the best sushi we have ever tasted, very addictive WE LOVE IT!!!!

Review By: Josh and Tiffany
Date: November 26, 2011
Review:

I've been coming in for about a year now, and food has been consistently good. Service is really great. I only have one suggestion... Please play some different music! I think I have heard the same three songs every visit I come in!

Review By: Jennifer
Date: April 01, 2011
Review:

First visit...I love it!! Love the atmosphere, decor is awesome! Fast, friendly service and the food was unbelievable!! It was the first of many visits for me!!!

Review By: BJ Simpson
Date: March 18, 2011
Review:

BEST sushi I have ever had. I could eat here everyday! Great service and prices are good. My fave place to eat :)

Review By: Eden
Date: March 17, 2011
Review:

I'm still new to the whole sushi scene but I absolutely loved the Buckeye roll! The service was great and we will be back at Edamame soon!

Review By: stephanie
Date: February 15, 2011
Review:

Every time I come to columbus to visit my sister which is at least once a month we are either at edame or asian gourmet...I get excited just thinking of what i'm going to try next.I've always had great service and great food. The tuna carpiccio is my favorite. and of course salmon roll and the asian tini:)

Review By: OP
Date: December 10, 2010
Review:

I really dont care where we eat dinner, this place makes my wife so happy i could eat here every day! She gets excited days before if we talk about going out for dinner here.

Review By: Ashley
Date: December 01, 2010
Review:

Best sushi we've had and great service! We're looking forward to going back VERY soon!!

Review By: Ellie
Date: September 16, 2010
Review:

This place is so aesthetically pleasing, it drives me insane. Half of my good experience is simply being in the restaurant and enjoying the lively colors and music. The other half is the amazing quality of the sushi, as well as the Korean dishes on the menu, and even the miso soup. Everything is so good! My favorite sushi place in Columbus, hands down.

Review By: MaLinda
Date: September 15, 2010
Review:

We have eaten here at least 5x and it just keeps getting better! The Nutty Almond Roll changed my life and I always have to get it every time I go!!! The Calamari is to die for!!! YUMMO!

Review By: Annette
Date: August 15, 2010
Review:

Love Edamame the Sushi, food, sakitinis....all awesome!!!!!!!!!!!1

Review By: Robert McGregor
Date: May 18, 2010
Review:

Edamame more like Edammmmmmmmmmmme! so good.

Review By: Gabriel Jacobs
Date: April 13, 2010
Review:

Edamame has THE BEST SUSHI IN COLUMBUS! Hand Down!

Submit Your Review
Name:
E-mail (optional):
Comment:
 
scrollbar-handle